Eurovision 2021

#SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen 2021 Grand Final Running Order Revealed

Within the last few minutes, SVT, the Swedish national broadcaster, revealed the running order for this year’s Grand Final of Eesti Laul. Opening the show will be Danny Saucedo and closing it will be Arvingarna. The full running order can be seen below:

  1. Danny Saucedo – Dandi dansa
  2. Klara Hammarström – Beat of Broken Hearts
  3. Anton Ewald – New Religion
  4. The Mamas – In The Middle
  5. Paul Rey – The Missing Piece
  6. Charlotte Perrelli – Still Young
  7. Tusse – Voices
  8. Alvaro Estrella – Baila Baila
  9. Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag
  10. Dotter – Little Tot
  11. Eric Saade – Every Minute
  12. Arvingarna – Tänker inte alls gå hem

Let us know what you think about Melodifestivalen 2021 – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Looking for more 2021 News? Try: #WALES: Can i Gymru Crowns It’s 2021 Winner or #SLAVIANSKI: News From Estonia & Moldova

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s