Eesti Laul 2021

#ESTONIA: Eesti Laul 2021 Grand Final Running Order Revealed

Yesterday, ERR, the Estonian national broadcaster, revealed the running order for this year’s Grand Final of Eesti Laul. Opening the show will be Egert Milder and closing it will be Kadri Voorand. The full running order can be seen below:

1. Egert Milder – ‘Free Again
2. Suured Tüdrukud – ‘Heaven’s Not That Far Tonight
3. Hans Nayna – ‘One By One
4. Ivo Linna, Robert Linna, Supernova – ‘Ma olen siin
5. Karl Killing – ‘Kiss Me
6. Uku Suviste – ‘The Lucky One
7. Sissi – ‘Time
8. Jüri Pootsmann – ‘Magus melanhoolia
9. Redel – ‘Tartu
10. Koit Toome – ‘We Could Have Been Beautiful
11. Andrei Zevakin & Pluuto – ‘Wingman
12. Kadri Voorand – ‘Energy

As I previous years, the first phase of voting will consist of 50% Juries and 50% Public votes. The top three acts will then go through to a Super Final. The second phase of voting will consist of 100% Public votes, with no Juries involved.

Let us know what you think about Eesti Laul 2021 – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s