Eesti Laul 2021

#ESTONIA: Second Set Of Eesti Laul 2021 Acts Announced

During this evening’s edition of Ringvaade, the second set of twelve Acts of next year’s Eesti Laul was announced. They are:

  • Karl Killing – “Kiss Me”
  • Egert Milder – “Free Again”
  • Rahel – “Sunday Night”
  • Sissi – “Time”
  • Alabama Watchdog – “Alabama Watchdog”
  • Kristin Kalnapenk – “Find A Way”
  • Tanja – “Best Night Ever”
  • Heleza – “6”
  • Uku Haasma – “Kaos (Chaos)”
  • Suured tüdrukud – “Heaven’s Not That Far Tonight”
  • Kadri Voorand – “Energy”
  • Ivo Linna, Robert Linna, Supernova – “Ma olen siin (I Am Here)”

Within this list of Acts, there are some familiar faces to the world of the Eurovision Song Contest. Tanja failed to qualify from the Semi Final in 2014. Ivo Linna sung alongside Maarja-Liis Ilus in 1996.

The twelve Acts announced tonight complete the line-up with those twelve Acts announced yesterday evening:

  • Uku Suviste – “The Lucky One”
  • Gram-Of-Fun – “Lost In A Dance”
  • Tuuli Rand – “Üks öö”
  • Jüri Pootsmann – “Magus melanhoolia”
  • Redel – “Tartu”
  • Kéa – “Hypnotized”
  • WIIRALT – “Tuuled (The winds)
  • Hans Nayna – “One By One”
  • Nika Marula – “Calm Down”
  • Andrei Zevakin & Pluuto – “Wingman”
  • Helen – “Nii kõrgele (So high)”
  • Koit Toome – “We Could Have Been Beautiful”

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s