Eurovision 2020

#JESC20: Georgia Announce Ranina Participants

Ranina is returning at the end of March to select the Georgian entrant at this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest, to be held in Poland.

GPB, the Georgian public broadcaster have announced the following ten acts as this year’s Ranina participants:

  • Sandra Gadelia
  • Rati Gelovan
  • Gio Gogiashvili
  • Shio Kavsadze
  • Nia Khinchikashvili
  • Marita Khvedelidze
  • Lela Kveniashvili
  • Nikoloz Reddit
  • Veronica Shamugia
  • Cecil Thurmanidze

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s