Eurovision 2019

#SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen Final Running Order Revealed

After the Andra Chansen round has now taken place, the Melodifestivalen Final running order has been revealed. the line up will look like this next Saturday:

  1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren – “Norrsken (Goeksegh)”
  2. Lisa Ajax – “Torn”
  3. Mohombi – “Hello”
  4. Lina Hedlund – “Victorious”
  5. Bishara – “On My Own”
  6. Anna Bergendahl – “Ashes to Ashes”
  7. Nano – “Chasing Rivers”
  8. Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO – “Hold You”
  9. Malou Prytz – “I Do Me”
  10. John Lundvik – “Too Late for Love”
  11. Wiktoria – “Not with Me”
  12. Arvingarna – “I Do”

We will have extensive coverage from Stockholm with rehearsals on Thursday. Keep with us here at Eurovision Ireland.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: escXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s