Eurovision 2019

#SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen International Juries Revealed

This year’s International Juries have been revealed. Instead of 11 juries, we now only have 8 – although they still have a 50% say in the overall outcome. The eight countries taking part in jury service this year are:

  • Austria
  • Australia
  • Cyprus
  • Finland
  • France
  • Israel
  • Portugal
  • United Kingdom

Finland will be making their debut as an International Jury this year. The countries making the Top 3 in Lisbon will also be taking part – Israel, Cyprus and Austria.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: escXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s