🇭🇷 #CROATIA: Dora 2023 Running Order Revealed

HRT, the Croatian national broadcaster, has revealed the running order for Dora 2023 – their national selection for the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest, in Liverpool.

Dora 2023 takes place this Saturday 11th February, at 19:05 GMT/20:05 CET. The winner will qualify for the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest, in Liverpool. The running order is:

  1. Top of the Pops ft. Mario 5reković – “Putovanje” (Journey)
  2. Yogi – “Love at First Sight”
  3. Boris Štok – “Grijeh” (Sin)
  4. Tajana Belina – “Dom” (Home)
  5. Krešo and Kisele Kiše – “Kme kme” (Whoa whoa)
  6. Maja Grgić – “I Still Live”
  7. Barbara Munjas – “Putem snova” (Through dreams)
  8. Đana – “Free Fallin’”
  9. Patricia Gasparini – “I Will Wait”
  10. The Splitters – “Lost and Found”
  11. Hana Mašić – “Nesreća” (Accident)
  12. Damir Kedžo – “Angels and Demons”
  13. Martha May – “Distance”
  14. Detour – “Master Blaster”
  15. Meri Andraković – “Bye Bye Blonde”
  16. Let 3 – “Mama šč!” (Mum shh!)
  17. Eni Jurišić – “Kreni dalje” (Move on)
  18. Harmonija Disonance – “Nevera (Lei, lei)” (Storm (Lei, lei))

Let us know what you think about Croatia and the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s