Eurovision 2014

Melodifestivalen : Watch 1 Minute Clips from all the songs in Heat 4

Alcazar - Melodifestivalen 2014. Photo : Olle Kirchmeier/SVT

Alcazar – Melodifestivalen 2014. Photo : Olle Kirchmeier/SVT

Melodifestivalen Heat 4 takes place this Saturday in Örnsköldsvik. You can now watch 1 minute clips of the songs on-line HERE courtesy of the SVT Official Website.

Alcazar open the show as they come down from the heavens as seen above.


Semi Final 4, Örnsköldsvik February 22nd

01 Blame It On The Disco
Artist: Alcazar
Songwriter: Fredrik Kempe, David Kreuger, Hamed “K-One” Pirouzpanah

02 Fight Me If You Dare
Artist: I.D.A
Songwriter:Albin Nicklasson, Nicklas Laine, Louise Frick Sveen

03 Hollow
Artist: Janet Leon
Songwriter: Karl-Ola Kjellholm, Jimmy Jansson, Louise Winter

04 Raise Your Hands
Artist: Ammotrack
Songwriter: Jari Kujansuu, Thomas Johansson, Calle Kindbom, Mikael de Bruin

05 Hela natten
Artist: Josef Johansson
Songwriter:Peter Boström, Thomas G:son, Josef Johansson, Peo Thyrén

06 Ta mig
Artist: Linda Bengtzing
Songwriter: Nicke Borg, Jojo Borg Larsson

07 En himmelsk sång
Artist: Ellinore Holmer
Songwriter:Ellinore Holmer, Vanna Rosenberg, Åsa Schmalenbach, Josefina Sanner, Henrik Wikström, Amir Aly

08 Natural
Artist: Anton Ewald
Songwriter: John Lundvik


Another mixed bag of musical styles this week as 8 acts compete for 2 Direct Final Places and a further 2 for next weeks Second Round Semi Final.


Who gets your vote this week?


Author/Editor in Chief Garrett Mulhall

Source : SVT

3 replies »

  1. ALCAZAR STRIKES BACK 😀 And in a better disco ball than Alyona ;P I like it!! Like the sound of Janet’s song too. 🙂

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s