Eurovision 2021

🇸🇪 #SWEDEN: Melodifestivalen 2023 Heat Two Snippets Released

SVT, the Swedish national broadcaster, have this morning released one minute snippets from Heat One of Melodifestivalen 2023. The clips can be listened to below and will be available until Saturday 11th February.

  1. Wiktoria – “All my life (Where have you been)
  2. Eden – “Comfortable
  3. Uje Brandelius – “Grytan” (Stew)
  4. Panetoz – “On my way
  5. Tennessee Tears – “Now I know
  6. Maria Sur – “Never Give Up
  7. Theoz – “Mer av dig” (More of you)

Let us know what you think about Melodifestivalen 2023 – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: SVT

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s