Eurovision 2021

🇦🇲 #JESC22: The Running Order Is Revealed

The running order for the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest, in Yerevan, has been revealed in the last few hours.

Following an earlier draw, when The Netherlands, Armenia and Ukraine learnt their position of 1st, 15th and 16th respectfully. Ireland will see Sophie Lennon perform from 9th position. The whole running order can now be seen below:

  1. Netherlands: Luna – “La festa”
  2. Poland: Laura Bączkiewicz – “To the Moon”
  3. Kazakhstan: David Charlin – “Jer-Ana”
  4. Malta: Gaia Gambuzza – “Diamonds in the Skies”
  5. Italy: Chanel Dilecta – “Bla Bla Bla”
  6. France: Lissandro – “Oh Maman!”
  7. Albania: Kejtlin Gjata – “Pakëz diell”
  8. Georgia: Mariam Bigvava – “I Believe”
  9. Ireland: Sophie Lennon – “Solas”
  10. North Macedonia: Lara feat. Jovan & Irina – “Životot e pred mene”
  11. Spain: Carlos Higes – “Señorita”
  12. United Kingdom: Freya Skye – “Lose My Head”
  13. Portugal: Nicolas Alves – “Anos 70”
  14. Serbia: Katarina Savić – “Svet bez granica”
  15. Armenia (host country): Nare – “Dance!”
  16. Ukraine: Zlata Dziunka – “Nezlamna”

Let us know what you think about the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor


Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s