🇦🇲 #JESC22: 11 Of The Past 19 Winners Will Perform In Yerevan

AMPTV, the Armenian national broadcaster and the EBU, have revealed which former winners will be performing at the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest. The eight participants unable to join us in Armenia will have their songs performed by the Tavush Diocese Children’s Choir.

The eleven former winners that will perform in Yerevan are:

  • Bzikebi (Georgia 2008)
  • Ralf Mackenbach (Netherlands 2009)
  • Vladimir Arzumanyan (Armenia 2010)
  • Candy Music (Georgia 2011)
  • Gaia Cauchi (Malta 2013)
  • Vincenzo Cantiello (Italy 2014)
  • Destiny Chukunyere (Malta 2015)
  • Mariam Mamadashvili (Georgia 2016)
  • Viki Gabor (Poland 2019)
  • Valentina (France 2020)
  • Maléna (Armenia 2021) 

Let us know what you think about the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor


Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s