🇬🇧 #UK: Record Four Songs Enter UK Official Charts Top 10

The UK Official Charts has seen a record four entries enter the top ten from the Eurovision Song Contest. Loreen debuted with “Tattoo” at number two, one place higher than she did with “Euphoria”. Käärijä, Mae Muller and Alessandra also entered the top ten.

The songs from this year’s Eurovision Song Contest, that features in the top ten and the wider top one hundred are:

  • Loreen – “Tattoo” (2)
  • Käärijä – “Cha cha cha” (6)
  • Mae Muller’s – “I Wrote A Song” (9)
  • Alessandra – “Queen of Kings” (10)
  • Noa Kire – “Unicorn” (45)
  • Teya & Salena – “Who the Hell Is Edgar?” (48)
  • Blanka  – “Solo” (56)
  • Gustaph – “Because of You” (63)
  • Voyager – “Promise” (79)
  • Andrew Lambrou – “Break a Broken Heart” (92)
  • La Zarra – “Évidemment” (94)
  • Tvorchi – “Heart Of Steel” (95)

Let us know what you think about the United Kingdom at the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOKTWITTERYOUTUBEINSTAGRAM and TIKTOK pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s