Eurovision 2021

🇵🇱 #POLAND: ‘Tu bije serce Europy’ 2023 Running Order Announced

TVP, the Polish national broadcaster, have announced the running order for ‘Tu bije serce Europy’ 2023 – their national selection for the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest, in Liverpool.

‘Tu bije serce Europy’ 2023 takes place this Sunday, February 26th, at 16:30 GMT/17:30 CET. The running order is:

  1. Natasza – “Lift You Up”
  2. Kuba – “You Do Me”
  3. Ahlena – “Booty”
  4. Dominik Dudek – “Be Good”
  5. Alicja Szemplińska – “New Home”
  6. Felivers – “Never Back Down”
  7. Maja Hyży – “Never Hide”
  8. Jann – “Gladiator”
  9. Blanka – “Solo”
  10. Yan Majewski – “Champion”

Let us know what you think about Poland and the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s