Dansk Melodi Grand Prix

🇩🇰 #DENMARK: DMGP 2023 Grand Final Running Order Revealed

DR, the Danish national broadcaster, has revealed the running order for the Grand Final of DMGP 2023.

The Grand Final of DMGP 2023 takes place this Saturday 11th February, at 19:00 GMT/20:00 CET. The winner will qualify for the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest, in Liverpool. The running order is:

  1. Frederik Leopold – Stuck On You
  2. EYJAA – I Was Gonna Marry Him
  3. Micky Skeel – Glansbillede
  4. maia maia – Beautiful Bullshit
  5. Nicklas Sonne – Freedom
  6. Mariyah LeBerg – Human
  7. Søren Torpegaard Lund – Lige Her
  8. Reiley – Breaking My Heart

Let us know what you think about Denmark and the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s