Eurovision 2021

🇳🇴 #NORWAY: MGP 2023 Semi Final Three Running Order Revealed

NRK, the Norwegian national broadcaster, has revealed the running order for the second Semi Final of MGP 2023.

Semi Final Three of MGP 2023 takes place this Saturday, at 18:50 GMT/19:50 CET. Three Acts will qualify for the Final. The running order is:

  1. Akuvi — “Triumph”
  2. Tiril — “Break It”
  3. Skrellex — “Love Again”
  4. Eline Thorp — “Not Meant to Be”
  5. Stig van Eijk — “Someday”
  6. Maria Celin — “Freya”
  7. Atle Pettersen — “Masterpiece”

Let us know what you think about Norway and the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s