#ThisWeek

📆 #ThisWeek: Monday 23rd – Sunday 29th January

This week continues the week-in, week-out 2023 National Final marathon season kick off! This week continues the national selections, with four shows and a number of Artist & Song announcements…

Monday 23rd January

  • Norway – MGP 2023 Heat Three Songs Reveal (Sun 23:00 GMT Mon 00:00 CET)

Thursday 26th January

  • Georgia – The Voice Georgia (Time TBC)

Friday 27th January

  • Germany – Unser Lied für Liverpool Artists & Songs Reveal (Time TBC)
  • Malta – MESC 2023 QF3 (20:00 GMT/21:00 CET)

Saturday 28th January

  • Iceland – Söngvakeppnin Artists & Songs Revealed (19:45 GMT/20:45 CET)
  • Lithuania – Pabandom iš naujo 2023 Heat 2 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Moldova – Etapa Națională 2023 Auditions (12:00 GMT/13:00 CET)
  • Norway – MGP 2023 SF3 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Czech Republic – 30/01
  • Spain – 31/01

Our #LiveBlogs will of course continue this week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s