Eurovision 2021

🇱🇹 #LITHUANIA: Pabandom iš naujo! 2023 Heat One Running Order Revealed

LRT, the Lithuanian national broadcaster, has revealed the running order for the first Heat of Pabandom iš naujo! 2023.

Heat One of Pabandom iš naujo! 2023 takes place this Saturday, at 19:00 GMT/20:00 CET. The running order is:

  1. Aistė Pilvelytė – “We’re Not Running”
  2. Joseph June – “Vacuum”
  3. Il Senso – “Sparnai” (Wings)
  4. W.I – “You Can Not”
  5. Multiks – “London”
  6. Luknė – “Paradise”
  7. Gabrielius Vagelis – “Šauksmas” (Shout)
  8. Alen Chicco – “Do You”
  9. Rūta MUR – “So Low”
  10. Justin 3 feat. Dj AugustYno – “Not Giving Up”
  11. Baiba – “When the Lights Go Out”
  12. NOY – “Destiny’s Child”
  13. Justa Rubežiūtė – “When I’ll Find”
  14. Paulina Paukštaitytė – “Let Me Think About Me”
  15. Justė Kraujelytė – “Need More Fun”

Let us know what you think about Lithuania and the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s