#ThisWeek

📆 #ThisWeek: Monday 16th – Sunday 22nd January

This week continues the week-in, week-out 2023 National Final marathon season kick off! This week continues the national selections, with three shows and a number of Artist & Song announcements…

Monday 16th January

  • Finland – UMK 2023 Song Reveal (Sun 22:00 GMT/23:00 CET Mon 00:00 EET)
  • Norway – MGP 2023 Heat Two Songs Reveal (Sun 23:00 GMT Mon 00:00 CET)

Tuesday 17th January

  • Finland – UMK 2023 Song Reveal (Mon 22:00 GMT/23:00 CET Tue 00:00 EET)

Wednesday 18th January

  • Finland – UMK 2023 Song Reveal (Tue 22:00 GMT/23:00 CET Weds 00:00 EET)

Thursday 19th January

  • Denmark – DMGP 2023 Artists & Songs Announced (08:30 GMT/09:30 CET)
  • Finland – UMK 2023 Song Reveal (Weds 22:00 GMT/23:00 CET Thu 00:00 EET)
  • Portugal – Festival da Canção Songs Released (Time TBC)

Friday 20th January

  • Finland – UMK 2023 Song Reveal (Thu 22:00 GMT/23:00 CET Fri 00:00 EET)
  • Malta – MESC 2023 QF2 (20:00 GMT/21:00 CET)

Saturday 21st January

  • Lithuania – Pabandom iš naujo 2023 Heat 1 (19:00 GMT/20:00 CET)
  • Norway – MGP 2023 SF2 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Czech Republic – 30/01
  • Iceland – 28/01
  • Lithuania – 28/01
  • Malta – 27/01
  • Norway – 23/01 & 28/01
  • Poland – 25/01
  • Spain – 31/01

Our #LiveBlogs will of course continue this week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s