#ThisWeek

📆 #ThisWeek: Monday 9th – Sunday 15th January

This week sees the start of the week-in, week-out 2023 National Final marathon season kick off! This week is just the start of things, with five shows and a number of Artist & Song announcements…

Monday 9th January

  • Belgium – Eurosong 2023 Songs Reveal (Time TBC)
  • Ireland – Eurosong 2023 Artists & Songs Announced (Time TBC)
  • Norway – MGP 2023 Heat One Songs Reveal (Time TBC)
  • Serbia – Pesma za Evroviziju Artists Announced (Time TBC)

Tuesday 10th January

  • Belgium – Eurosong 2023 Songs Reveal (Time TBC)

Wednesday 11th January

  • Belgium – Eurosong 2023 Songs Reveal (Time TBC)
  • Finland – UMK 2023 Artists & Songs Announced (06:00 GMT/07:00 CET)

Thursday 12th January

  • Belgium – Eurosong 2023 Songs Reveal (Time TBC)
  • Croatia – Dora 2023 Songs Reveal (13:00 GMT/14:00 CET)
  • Estonia – Eesti Laul 2023 SF1 (17:30 GMT/18:30 CET)

Friday 13th January

  • Belgium – Eurosong 2023 Songs Reveal (Time TBC)
  • Malta – MESC 2023 QF1 (20:00 GMT/21:00 CET)

Saturday 14th January

  • Belgium – Eurosong 2023 (19:20 GMT/20:20 CET)
  • Estonia – Eesti Laul 2023 SF2 (17:30 GMT/18:30 CET)
  • Norway – MGP 2023 SF1 (18:50 GMT/19:50 CET)

Looking Ahead This Month In Brief

  • Czech Republic – 30/01
  • Iceland – 28/01
  • Lithuania – 21/01 & 28/01
  • Malta – 20/01 & 27/01
  • Norway – 16/01, 21/01, 23/01 & 28/01
  • Poland – 25/01
  • Portugal – 19/01
  • Spain – 31/01

Our #LiveBlogs will of course kick-off this week too. So stay with Eurovision Ireland through all the National Final evenings that lay ahead of us!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: eurovisionworld.com

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s