Eurovision 2021

🇮🇪 #JESC22: Junior Eurovision Éire Guest Juror For Heat One Is Revealed

Junior Eurovision Éire, the Irish national selection for the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest, in Yerevan, Armenia, returns this Sunday evening, 21:30 GMT/22:30 CET.

Niamh Kavanagh will be joining Niamh Ní Chróinín & Chris Greene – the regular jury members. In previous years, seven acts compete in each of the four Heats, with two acts progressing through to the Semi Final from each Heat – however this format has yet to be confirmed for 2022.

Let us know what you think about Ireland and the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s