🇫🇷 #EYM22: Running Order & Performance Details Revealed

RTBF, the Belgian national broadcaster, has revealed more details about the 2022 Eurovision Young Musicians, in Montpellier, France.

The broadcaster revealed the running order and the classical pieces that each artist will be performing. The running order is:

  1. Croatia: Ivan Petrović-Poljak – Piano – Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 1 in E flat minor
  2. France: Maxime Grizard – Violoncello – Dvorak: Concerto for violoncello
  3. Poland: Milena Pioruńska – Violin – Wieniawski: Violin Concerto No. 2 in D minor
  4. Germany: Philipp Schupelius – Cello – Tchaikovsky: Pezzo Capriccioso op.62
  5. Austria: Alexander Svetnitsky-Ehrenreich – Clarrinet – Carl Maria von Weber: Concerto No. 2 for clarinet in E flat major, 3rd movement “Alla Polacca”
  6. Norway: Alma Serafin Kraggerud – Violin – Camille Saint-Saëns: Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso op.28
  7. Belgium: Thaïs Defoort – Cello – Cello concerto in E minor op.85 1st movement
  8. Sweden: Lukas Flink – Trombone – Tomasi: Trombone Concerto – 1st movement, Andante and Scherzo-Valse
  9. Czech Republic: Daniel Matejča – Violin – Chostakovich: Violin Concerto No. 1 3rd and 4th movements Cadenza, Allegro con brio – Presto

Let us know what you think about the 2022 Eurovision Young Musicians – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s