Eurovision 2021

🇳🇱 #JESC22: Junior Songfestival 2022 Final Acts Revealed

AVROTROS, the Dutch national broadcaster, have revealed the four Acts for Junior Songfestival 2022.

The fourteen artists revealed last week will be formed as one soloist and three groups. They are:

  • Soloist – Luna
  • Boyband – Danny, Kaey, Luuk, Thijs and Thomas
  • Girl Group – Eva, Kayleigh, Larissa and Lemay
  • Mixed Group – Joep, Lois, Noor and Sam

The names of the groups will be revealed in due course. You can see the fourteen artists receiving the news of which Act they will be in below:

Video: YouTube/Juniorsongfestival.NL

Let us know what you think about The Netherlands and the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest – either in the comments below or on our FACEBOOK and TWITTER pages.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s