Eurovision 2020

#JESC20: Final Twelve Finalists In Malta Announced

TVM, the Maltese national broadcaster, has today announced the twelve finalists in this year’s national selection to find their representative for Warsaw. They are:

  • Mychael Bartolo Chircop – The Child from Inside
  • Michela Caruana – Replay
  • Leah Cauchi – Angli (Angels)
  • Mariah Cefai – Change The Silence
  • Kaya Gouder Curmi – Made of Stars
  • Emma Cutajar – Modern-Day Cinderella
  • Yulan Law & Gianluca Cilia – Deck of Cards
  • Leah Mifsud – Anywhere
  • Zaira Mifsud & Eksenia Sammut – Only Live Once
  • Chanel Monseigneur – Chasing Sunsets
  • Isaac Tom – Beside Me
  • Anneka Xerri – Moving

The winner will be chosen by 50% jury voting and 50% public voting.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: ESCXtra

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s