Eurojury 2020

#EUROJURY: TONIGHT Is Semi Final 1 – 21:00 CET

Tonight will see Semi Final 1 of Eurojury 2020 go LIVE. Rob Lilley is back in his presenting role and this year will be joined by James Rowe. The Interval Act is Lucia Perez. She will perform “Que me quiten lo bailao” from her own home.

The Semi Final 1 line-up is:

  1. Sweden
  2. Slovenia
  3. Australia
  4. Belarus
  5. Lithuania
  6. North Macedonia
  7. Ireland
  8. Russia
  9. Israel
  10. Croatia
  11. Belgium
  12. Azerbaijan
  13. Romania
  14. Ukraine
  15. Cyprus
  16. Norway
  17. Malta

Who scores what exactly, will be revealed live via Showcase HERE, tonight from 21:00 CET.

Don’t forget to cast your vote HERE too, because the ten qualifiers will be determined by 50% Jury vote and 50% Public vote. Voting will close after all the performances are seen in each semi final.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s