Eesti Laul 2020

#ESTONIA: Eesti Laul Semi Final Splits Announced

Earlier this month, the participating Acts and their Songs were announced HERE & HERE for Eesti Laul 2020. The Songs will be released this Saturday – that’s the 30th November.

Today, we can reveal the Semi Final split in which each Act will perform in. Semi Final One Acts will consist of:

  • Anett x Fredi
  • Egert Milder
  • INGA
  • Jennifer Cohen
  • Kruuv
  • Laura
  • Little Mess
  • Rasmus Randvee
  • Renate
  • Revals
  • Synne ft. Valiharf

Semi Final Two Acts will consist of:

  • German & Violina
  • Jaagup Tuisk
  • Janet
  • Mariliis Jogeva
  • Merilin Malk
  • Traffic
  • Uku Suviste
  • Uudo Sepp
  • Viinerid
  • Ziggy Wild

The running orders for each of the Semi Finals won’t be known until the New Year.

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s