Eurovision 2019

#ASIA: Turkvision 2019 Host City Announced

Ankara has been announced as this year’s Host City of the Turkvision Song Contest. TMB TV have yet to announce further details including the dates and venue.

The Turkvision Song Contest was suppose to return this year, however it never materialised. The following nations and regions were suppose to make their debut: Austria, Belgium, Chuvashia (Russia), Dagestan (Russia), Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Moldova, the Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Stavropol Krai (Russia), Sweden, Tajikistan and Xinjiang (China).

We will keep an eye on developments on the Turkvision Song Contest and when more details are released, we will bring them to you!

Author: Richard Taylor

Source: Eurovoix World


Categories: Eurovision 2019, Turkvision

Tagged as:

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s