Eurovision 2018


Malta Stage JESC 17

So how can you WATCH or LISTEN to this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest from Tbilisi, Georgia???


18 countries will be broadcasting the Contest this year from Tbilisi, alongside the official feed on YouTube. These will go LIVE at 16:00CET unless otherwise stated. They are:

  • Albania (TVSH)
  • Armenia (Armenia 1)
  • Australia (ABC Me)
  • Belarus ( Belarus 1/Belarus 24)
  • Cyprus (CyBC 2)
  • Georgia (First Channel)
  • Ireland (TG4) – Delayed 17:30CET/16:30GMT
  • Israel (KAN) – Non Participating Country
  • Italy (RAI Gulp)
  • Kazakhstan (Channel 31) – Non Participating Country
  • Macedonia (MRT 1)
  • Malta (TVM1)
  • Netherlands (NPO Zapp)
  • Poland (TVP2)
  • Portugal (RTP 1/RTP Internacional/RTP Africa)
  • Russia (Carousel)
  • Ukraine (UA:Pershyi)


If you are unable to watch the Contest this year, you are able to listen to it via Radio Six International. Commentating as always will be Ewan Spence and Lisa-Jayne Lewis from ESC Insight. The following stations have so far confirmed to take the feed, with more possibly joining:

  • New Zealand – World FM 88.2
  • UK – FunKids Radio DAB
  • UK – Radio Telstar International DAB
  • UK – Castlepoint FM

Author: Richard Taylor – LIVE in Tbilisi

Source: Eurovision Ireland and ESC Insight

Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s